07.23.2009.updates.

It has been such a long time since I have blogged anything…obviously. I guess i used to feel obligated to post stuff…like your not a successful person if you do not blog. There could be some validity to that i guess. If it is your job to blog. My blogs were hardly work related though. I would post about sandals church stuff every now and then because it is part of my life. I guess i enjoy talking about life. So life is why i have not posted in a while. My son, Asher Ramone, was born Thursday June 18th 2009. He weighed in at 6lbs 4oz and was 19.5 inches long. I like spending as much time as possible with him. I am so blessed to be his poppa. I guess that is all i wanted to say.I would type more but i am doing this on my phone.

Media_httpjrockafiles_daplq

07.23.2009.updates.

Leave a Reply

