03.06.2010.art.rageous.

I havent posted in almost a month. I feel like I am busy, but that is an excuse.

I been playing scrabble and reading comic books; I can find time to blog!

I went out to see my friends band play tonight and while I was waiting, I was viewing the art on the walls. There were these amazingly well done white canvas vans with musical legends drawn onto them with fabric pens. Wish I took a pic.

Then some exact copies of SIN CITY movie posters for no reason. What is the point of recreating what is already done?

Then there were these awesome mixed media pieces. I took a few pics, because my words do no justice.

I don't know who did these, but they are inspiring.

Thank you unknown artist.

Img_1476Img_1477Img_1478

03.06.2010.art.rageous.

Leave a Reply

