11.03.2011.batmans.house.

Tonight me and Asher played “Batman’s House”, which is when I get to have some good quality time with my son. We play in his Batcave where Batman hosts partys and serves tacos to his buddys. Sometimes Mr.Freeze shows up with the Riddler and they crash the party. It is good times.

 Asher always has all the superheroes announce who they are to each other.

“HI SUPARMAN! I’M BATMAAAN!”

“I AM ROBIN. I’MA GET PENGUIN!”

“FLASH FAST. PESHHHUUUW!”

Everybody has the same deep voice in Asher’s world. And the desire to be known apparently.

These are the favorite parts of my days. 

I will really miss this as he grows older. 

11.03.2011.batmans.house.

Leave a Reply

