11.05.2011.winter.beard.

P112P114P115

As of November 1st not only have I begun to committ to the #novemberblogfest, i have also begun a manly journey. A journey that may seem impossible to some. A journey unattainable by others. But for me, I am going to climb the mountain that is…The Beard of The Winters! From the first if November to the darkest nights of February, I vow to grow the most manliest of facial adornment i have ever attempted.

I can never make it passed the first month and a half, but this year seems right.

So support me friends. I am five days in. The Beard of The Winters is upon us (or me).

11.05.2011.winter.beard.

One thought on “11.05.2011.winter.beard.

Leave a Reply

